PETER MURPHY ANNOUNCES THE MR. MOONLIGHT TOUR CELEBRATING 35 YEARS OF BAUHAUS

User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 

 

Murphy to tour North America and Europe performing only Bauhaus material.
 
INFO & TICKETS: www.facebook.com/petermurphyinfo/events
 
NORTH AMERICA
Mon, April 22 - San Antonio TX @ Korova
Tue, April 23 - Austin TX @ The Belmont
Wed, April 24 - Dallas TX @ Granada Theater
Fri, April 26 - Houston TX @ Numbers
Sat, April 27 - Baton Rouge LA @ Spanish Moon
Sun, April 28 - Pensacola FL @ Vinyl Music Hall
Tue, April 30- Miami FL @ Grand Central
Wed, May 1 - Tampa FL @ Orpheum Theater
Thu, May 2 - Atlanta GA @ Terminal West
Fri, May 3 - Charlotte NC @ Tremont Music Hall
Sat, May 4 - Washington DC @ U-Music Hall
Sun, May 5 - Boston MA @ Paradise Rock Club
Tue, May 7 - New York City NY @ Webster Hall
Thu, May 9 - Philadelphia PA @ Trocadero
Fri, May 10 - Toronto ON @ Lee's Palace
Sat, May 11 - Buffalo NY @ Town Ballroom
Sun, May 12 - Pittsburgh PA @ Mr Smalls
Mon, May 13 - Detroit MI @ Magic Stick
Wed, May 15 - Indianapolis IN @ Deluxe at Old National Centre
Thu, May 16 - Chicago IL @ House of Blues
EUROPE
Wed, May 22 - Bochum, DE @ Christuskirche
Thu, May 23 - Karlsruhe, DE @ Substage
Fri, May 24 - Zurich, CH @ Komplex Klub
Sun, May 26 - Rome, IT @ Orion
Mon, May 27 - Milan, IT @ Magazzini Generali
Wed, May 29 - Madrid, ES @ Sala Arena
Thu, May 30 - Lisbon, PT @ Coliseum
Sat, June 1 - Barcelona, ES @ Bikini Barcelona
Mon, June 3 - Brussels, BE @ AB
Wed, June 5 - Paris, FR @ Trabendo
Thu, June 6 - Eindhoven, NL @ Effenaar
Fri, June 7 - Hamburg, DE @ Knust
Sat, June 8 - Copenhagen, DK @ Loppen
Mon, June 10 - Stockholm, SE @ Debaser Medis
Wed, June 12 - Helsinki, FI @ Tavastia
Fri, June 14 - Nottingham, UK @ Rescue Rooms
Sat, June 15 - Glasgow, UK @ Oran Mor
Mon, June 17 - Birmingham, UK @ Academy 2
Tue, June 18 - Bristol, UK @ Academy
Wed, June 19 - London, UK @ Islington Academy
NORTH AMERICA
Sat, July 13 - Phoenix AZ @ Crescent Ballroom
Sun, July 14 - Albuquerque NM @ TBA
Tue, July 16 - Denver CO @ Summit Music Hall
Wed, July 17 - Salt Lake City UT @ Urban Lounge
Thu, July 18 - Boise ID @ Visual Arts Collective
Fri, July 19 - Seattle WA @ Showbox Theater
Sat, July 20 - Vancouver BC @ TBA
Sun, July 21 - Portland OR @ Hawthorne Theater
Tue, July 23 - San Francisco CA @ Fillmore Theater
Wed, July 24 - Las Vegas @ LVCS
Sat, July 27 - Los Angeles CA @ Henry Fonda Theatre
Fri, July 28 - San Diego CA @ Belly-up
 
INFO & TICKETS: www.facebook.com/petermurphyinfo/events