+ Cathedral 13 internet radio +

User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 

 

It's that time again... THE BATZ'N'BONES SHOW w/Voe Saint-Clare returns with a brand new show filled with goth rock, goth rock and some more... GOTH ROCK!!!

First broadcast:
7.30 - 8....30am (Chicago)
9.30 - 10.30am (Argentina)
... 1.30 - 2.30pm (London)
... 2.30 - 3.30pm (Madrid / Paris / Milan)
10.00 - 11.00pm (Adelaide, South Australia)

Second broadcast:
1:00 - 2:00 pm (Chicago)
3:00 - 4:00 pm (Argentina)
7:00 - 8:00 pm (London)
8:00 - 9:00 pm (Madrid / Paris / Milan)
3:30 - 4:30 am Friday(Adelaide, South Australia)

Now on Fridays as well!!!
2:00-3:00 pm (Chicago)
4:00-5:00 pm (Argentina)
8:00-9:00 pm (London)
9:00-10:00 pm (Madrid/Paris/Milan)
4:30-5:30 am (Fri) (Adelaide/South Australia)